Lee A. Burton

Lee Burton is the principal investigator of the group.

Xiaoyan Gao

Xiaoyan Gao is the group assistant and administrator.

Yu Ding

Yu Ding is a research assistant at Shanghai University

Cuicui Wang

Cuicui Wang is a masters student at Shanghai University

Miaoting Xu

Miaoting Xu is a masters student at Shanghai University

Featured News

For a full list of news click here.

The National Science Foundation of China (NSFC) award for international young scientists in China.

The Eastern Young Scholar award is a 3-year early-career fellowship for scientists working in the east of China.

The Seal of Excellence award is issued by the European Commission as an endorsement of scientists for future grant applications.


  • +86 021 6613 6129
  • Physics Department, E110, Shanghai University, 99 Shangda Road, Shanghai, 200444 China.
  • Monday - Friday 9:00 to 17:00 (GMT+8)
  • buy us a coffee